After Five Long Years
Earthquake And Hurricane
Everything's Got a Time
Flamin' Mamie
Grave Digger Blues
Groaning The Blues
Hoochie Coochie Man
I Can't Quit You Baby
It Don't Make Sense (you Can't Make Peace)
Need Your Love so Bad
Pain in my Heart
Pie in The Sky
Seventh Son
Study War no More
The Same Thing
Third Degree
Wigglin' Worm