Corrected by: Irena [email protected]

(David Foster, Linda Thompson)
Warner-Tamerlane Pub. Corp./One Four Three Music/Linda's Boys Music (BMI)

Verse 1:
Share my life,
Take me for what I am.
'Cause I'll never change
All my colors for you.

Verse 2:
Take my love,
I'll never ask for too much,
Just all that you are
And everything that you do.

I don't really need to look
Very much further/farther,
I don't wanna have to go
Where you don't follow.
I will hold it back again,
This passion inside.
Can't run from myself,
There's nowhere to hide.
(Your love I'll remember forever.)

Don't make me close one more door,
I don't wanna hurt anymore.
Stay in my arms if you dare,
Or must I imagine you there.
Don't walk away from me.
(No, don't walk awya from me. Don't you dare walk away from me.)
I have nothing, nothing, nothing
When I haven't you",а не"If I don't have you
If I don't have you, you (you, you, you./If I don't have you, oh, oo.)

Verse 3:
You see through,
Right to the heart of me.
You break down my walls
With the strength of your love.

Verse 4:
I never knew
Love like I've known it with you.
Will a memory survive,
One I can hold on to?

(Chorus 2x)

Ваше мнение