С табами

All Join Our Hands
All The Fallen Men
All You Need is Rock And Roll
Baby Be Mine
Blue Monday
Broken Heart
Broken Home
Cry For Freedom
Dirty Woman
Don't Give up
Don't Say It's Over
El Salvador
Farewell to You (с табами)
Farewell to You
Fight To Survive
Goin' Home Tonight
If My Mind Is Evil
In The City
It's Over
Lady of The Valley
Let's Get Crazy
Lights And Thunder
Little Fighter (с табами)
Little Fighter
Living On The Edge
Lonely Nights
Love Don't Come Easy
Out With The Boys
Radar Love
She's Got Everything
Sweet Little Loving
The Road To Valhalla
Till Death do us Part
Wait (с табами)
When The Children Cry
When The Children Cry (с табами)
When The Children Cry
Where Do We Run
You're All i Need