A Thousand Hail Marys
After The Fact
Back At The Charles Mountain
Because (she'll Do Anything)
Charles Mansion
Elegant Dirt Part Ii
Folkal Point
Getting It Down
God Starts To Cry
God Talks To The Man And The Ox
History Repents
In Retrospect
Intuition And Stupidity
Lifting The Tissue
Lost In Texas
Memories Of A Recent Journey
No Sign Of Danger Part Iii
Ox Chase
Respect For Lawnmowers
Rolling The Bum
Rude Awakening
She Lies
Should I Go In
Should I Go Inside
Tarla Walks
The Apology (accepted)
The Backyard
The Big-faced Girl
The Charles Mansion
The Cleaning Of The Rock
The Finding Of The Foot
The Girl (still Running)
The Ox Strikes Back
To The Bronx
Tustin Coin-op Party
Unfair Prospects
Uninvited Guest At A Dinner Party