Breaking Free
Colors Of The Wind
Come Back To Me
Come Back To Me (baby Come Back)
Don't Talk
Drip Drop
I Gotta Go My Own Way
Let's Dance
Lose Your Love
Make You Mine
Never Underestimate A Girl
Rather Be With You
Say OK
Start Of Something New (featuring Zac Efron)
Stick To The Status Quo - High School Musical Cast
Too Emotional
We're All In This Together - High School Musical C
What I've Been Looking For (reprise) (featuring Za
Whatever Will Be
When There Was Me And You