С табами

Because i Love You Girl
Betcha by Golly Wow (с табами)
Betcha by Gully Wow
Break up to Make up
Disco Baby
Im Stone in Love With You
Lets Put it All Together
People Make The World go Round
Rockin Roll Baby
Sing Baby Sing
Stop Look Listen to Your Heart
You Are Everything
You Are Everything (с табами)
You Make me Feel (с табами)
You Make me Feel Brand New