Behind These Walls
Come A Little Closer
Darkness on The Playground (с табами)
Desert Rose (с табами)
Desert Rose (с аккордами)
Glass Hearts (с табами)
Gods Plan (с табами)
Hard Times (с табами)
He's Back And I'm Blue
He's Back And I'm Blue
Hello Trouble (с табами)
Hello Trouble (Come On In)
Hes Back And im Blue (с табами)
I Still Believe in You (с табами)
I Still Believe In You
It Takes A Believer
Life Goes on (с табами)
Life Goes On (с аккордами)
Love Reunited (с табами)
Love Reunited
Love Reunited (с аккордами)
Love Reunited
Matter Of Time
Night After Night (с табами)
No One Else
Once More (с табами)
One Step Forward (с табами)
One Step Forward
One Step Forward
One That Got Away (с табами)
One That Got Away (с аккордами)
Our Babys Gone (с табами)
Our Babys Gone (с аккордами)
Price i Pay (с табами)
Price I Pay
Second Wind (с табами)
Shades Of Blue
She Don't Love Nobody
She Don't Love Nobody
She Dont Love Nobody (с табами)
Start All Over Again (с табами)
Start All Over Again
Summer Wind (с табами)
Summer Wind
Summer Wind
Time Passes by (с табами)
True Love
Twilight is Gone (с табами)
Twilight Is Gone
Undying Love
Walk on by (с табами)
Walk On By (с аккордами)
What About Love (с табами)
What About Love (с аккордами)
Will This be The Day (с табами)
Will This Be The Day
You Can go Home (с табами)
You Can Go Home