A Dream Of An Astral Spectrum (To An Eternal Hate)
A Portal To Nowhere
A Soulstorm Bleeds Over The Horizon
Brand The Mournful Liberation
Channeling The Bleeding Over The Dream's Remains
Confessions And A Strange Anxiety
Conqueror Of The Mourningstar
Dark Cloud
Deathcult Arrival
Honoris Lux Infinitus (A Whisper Of The Moon)
I'm The Hateful Raven
In Superior Torment...
Master Of The Arcane Torment
No Mercy (Our Time Is Near)
Possessed By Past Tragedies (Tragic Shadows)
Procession To The Infraworld
Reveal The Truth
The Conjuration
The Day Of Liberation
The Ecstasy Of Pain And Destruction
The Lonely Walker (My Pride And My Wrath)
The Triumph (Of My Loss)
Travelling Through Chaos (I, The Pastfinder Ii)