A Child's Claim To Fame
Bluebird (с табами)
Bluebird (с аккордами)
Broken Arrow
Come On Lover (с аккордами)
Do I Have To Come Right Out And Say It
Everybody's Wrong
Expecting To Fly
Flying On The Ground (Is Wrong)
Flying On The Ground Is Wrong (с аккордами)
For What It's Worth (с переводом)
For What Its Worth (с табами)
For What Its Worth (с аккордами)
Four Days Gone
Go And Say Goodbye (с табами)
Go And Say Goodbye
Hot Dusty Roads
Hour Of Not Quite Rain
Hung Upside Down
I am a Child
It's So Hard To Wait
Kind Woman
Mr Soul (с табами)
Mr. Soul
Nowaday's Clancy Can't Even Sing
On The Way Home
Out Of My Mind
Out Of My Mind (с аккордами)
Pay The Price
Rock & Roll Woman
Rock And Roll Woman (с табами)
Rock N Roll Woman (с аккордами)
Sit Down I Think I Love You
Somethings Happening Here
There Goes my Babe