С табами

A Real Cool Time (с табами)
Baby i Got You
Baby i Miss You
Bitter End
Feels like a fuck on the edge of the world
Going For The Show
I Don't Wanna Love You
I Know Now
In This Town (с табами)
It`s Getting Dark Again
Just Some Fun
Keine Ist Wie du
Let's Get it on
My Baby's Gone Away
One Minute
Out of my Mind
Over You
Pay Back
Running Forward
Say it Isnt so (с табами)
She Won't Come Back
She's Mine
Sound of Silence
Tonight (с табами)
When Will i See You Again