(Don't Fight It) Feel It
(Somebody) Ease My Troublin' Mind
A Change is Gonna Come (с табами)
A Change Is Gonna Come (с аккордами)
A Whole Lotta Woman
Accentuate the positive
Ain't misbehaving
Ain't nobody's bizness if I do
Ain't that good news
All Of My Life
Along the Navajo trail
Another Saturday night
Another Saturday Night (с табами)
Baby, Baby, Baby
Bridge Of Tears
Bring it on Home to me
Bring it on Home to me (с табами)
Bring It On Home To Me (с аккордами)
Chain Gang
Chain Gang (с аккордами)
Change is Gonna Come
Comes love
Cool Train
Cry Me A River
Cupid (с табами)
Cupid (с аккордами)
Darling I Need You Now
Everybody loves to Cha Cha Cha
Falling in love
For sentimenal reasons
Frankie And Johnny
Good morning heartache
Good times
Happy In Love
Having a Party
I Ain't Gonna Cheat On You No More
I cover the waterfront
I Don't Want To Cry
I'll Come Running Back to You
I'm Gonna Forget About You
If I Had You (I'd Be Happy)
It's All Right
It's Got The Whole World Shaking
It's the talk of the town
Just For You
Keep Movin' On
Laughin' And A Clownin'
Let's Go Steady Again
Little Red Rooster
Little Things You Do
Lonely island
Lost And Lookin'
Love Me
Love Will Find a Way
Love You Most of All
Lover come back to me
Mary Mary Lou
Mean Old World
Meet me at Mary's place
Movin' And A Groovin'
No One (Can Ever Take Your Place)
No Second Time
Nothing Can Change This Love
One More Time
Only Sixteen
Rome (wasn't built in a day)
Sad Mood
Send me some lovin'
She's So Wonderful
Somebody Have Mercy
Somewhere There's A Girl
Soothe me
Stand By Me
Stand By Me Father
Stealing Kisses
Sugar Dumpling
Talkin' Trash
That's All I Need To Know
That's Heaven to me
That's Where It's at
The Tennessee Waltz
Today I Sing The Blues
Touch The Hem Of His Garment
Try A Little Love
Twistin The Night Away (с табами)
Twistin The Night Away (с аккордами)
Twistin' In The Kitchen (With Dinah)
Twistin' The Night Away
Twisting The Night Away
When a Boy Falls in Love
Win Your Love (For Me)
Win Your Love For me
Wonderful Worl (с табами)
Wonderful World
Wonderful World (с табами)
Wonderful World (с аккордами)
Yeah Man
You Gotta Move
You Send Me
You Were Made For Me
You're always on my mind