С табами

About to Begin
Bridge of Sighs (с табами)
Bridge of Sighs
Day of The Eagle (с табами)
Day of The Eagle
Daydream (с табами)
I Cant Wait Much Longer (с табами)
In This Place
Lady Love
Little Bit of Sympathy
No Time (с табами)
Shame The Devil (с табами)
The Fool And me
Too Rolling Stoned
Twice Removed From Yesterday