Alam Ng Ating Mga Puso
And Me You
BAKIT (Mirada De Mujer)
Don't Cry Out Loud
Don't Say Goodbye
Dreaming Of You
From The Start
Give it all
Here I Am Again
I Care
If You Walk Away
Kung Alam Mo Lang
Love Of My Life
Love Won't Let Us Be
Only Reminds Me Of You
Stay In Love
Through The Rain
We Are One People
When You Find Your Voice
You And Me (We Wanted It All)