4 A.m.
4 Am (с аккордами)
4am (с табами)
A Story About A Girl (с аккордами)
A Story About A Girl
Al Genina (Leave The Light On)
All For You (с аккордами)
All For You
All For You (From Live From Calgary & Edmonton
All My Friends (с аккордами)
All My Friends
Annie (с аккордами)
Are You Sad (с аккордами)
Are You Sad?
Are You Sad_
Are You Sad_ (From Live From Calgary & Edmonto
Automatic Flowers
Big Dumb Rocket (с табами)
Big Dumb Rocket (с аккордами)
Big Dumb Rocket
Birdman (с табами)
Birdman (с аккордами)
Blister (с аккордами)
Bring Back The Sun (с аккордами)
Bring Back The Sun
Car Crash (с табами)
Car Crash (с аккордами)
Car Crash
Clumsy (с табами)
Clumsy (с аккордами)
Clumsy (с переводом)
Consequence Of Laughing (с аккордами)
Consequence of Laughing
Dear Prudence
Dirty Walls (с аккордами)
Dirty Walls
Do You Like It (с аккордами)
Do You Like It
Don't Stop
Eternal Life
Everyone's A Junkie
Everyones A Junkie (с аккордами)
Falling Back To Me
Happiness & The Fish
Happiness & The Fish
Hello Oskar
If You Believe
If You Believe (с аккордами)
In Repair
Innocent (с аккордами)
Is Anybody Home
Is Anybody Home (с аккордами)
Is Anybody Home_
Is it Safe?
Is It Safe_
Julia (с табами)
Let You Down
Let You Down (с табами)
Life (с аккордами)
Love And Trust
Lying Awake
Made of Steel
Made to Heal
Made To Heal (с аккордами)
Middle of Yesterday
Middle Of Yesterday (с аккордами)
Naveed (с табами)
Naveed (с аккордами)
Needle Amp The Damage Done (с аккордами)
Needle And The Damage Done
Neon Crossing
Neon Crossing (с табами)
Neon Crossing (с аккордами)
Not Afraid
Not Afraid (с аккордами)
One Man Army
One Man Army (с аккордами)
Our Lady Peace (с аккордами)
Our Time Is Fading
Out of Here
Out Of Here (с аккордами)
Potato Girl
Potatoe Girl
R.k. 1949-97
R.k. 2029
R.k. 2029 (pt. 2)
R.k. Intro
R.k. on Death
Right Behind You
Right Behind You (с аккордами)
Right Behind You (mafia)
Right There Behind You Mafia (с аккордами)
Sell my Soul
Sell My Soul (с аккордами)
Shaking (с табами)
Somewhere Out There
Somewhere Out There (с аккордами)
Starseed (с табами)
Starseed (с аккордами)
Starseed (From Live From Calgary & Edmonton)
Stealing Babies
Stealing Babies (с табами)
Stealing Babies (Featuring Elvin Jones)
Story About A Girl (с аккордами)
Superman's Dead
Superman's Dead (From Live From Calgary & Edmo
Supermans Dead (с табами)
Supermans Dead (с аккордами)
Supersatellite (с аккордами)
The Birdman
The Needle And The Damage Done
The Story of 100 Aisles
The Wonderful Future
The Wonderful Future (с аккордами)
Tomorrow Never Knows
Under Zenith
Waited (с аккордами)
Walking In Circles
Whatever (From Live From Calgary & Edmonton)
Where Are You
Will The Future Blame Us
Wipe That Smile Off Your Face
World On A String