С аккордами

14 Years
16 Stone Pig
210 Dog Years
A Day in The Light of
A Day In The Light Of (с аккордами)
A More Violent Approach
A Spoon Full of Sugar
A Spoonful Of Sugar
A Waste of Things to Come
A Waste Of Things To Come (с аккордами)
And Some ya Lose
Available in All Colors
Available In All Colors (с аккордами)
Available In All Colours
Brainspiller (с аккордами)
Buy Now Saved Later (с аккордами)
Fish Out of Water
Fish Out Of Water (с аккордами)
Food For The Brain
For Want of a Better World
Holy Man
Holy Man (с аккордами)
I Feel Nothing
I Think Therefore I'm Damned
I Think, Therefor im Damned
I Wear My Skin (с аккордами)
If i Can Change
It's Just a Ride
New Dogs, New Tricks
On Deaf Ears
Pg Until Proven
Pig Until Proven Cop
Remain Calm
Remain Calm (с аккордами)
Rise And Shine
Rise And Shine (с аккордами)
Rise N Shine (с аккордами)
Roof of The World
South Central
Stuck Between a Rock And a White Face