С табами

Better Angels
Bobby's Girl
California Nights
California Nights (с табами)
Cool Webb
Ever Since
Hey Now
Hey Now
I Don't Wanna Be A Loser
I Understand
I Will Follow Him
I'm Coolin', No Foolin'
If That's The Way You Want It
It's Gone
It's Gotta Be You
It's My Party
Its my Party (с табами)
Judy's Turn To Cry
Judys Turn to Cry (с табами)
Just Let Me Cry
Look of Love (с табами)
Love Me By Name
Magic Colors
Maybe I Know
Maybe I Know
Maybe i Know (с табами)
My Boyfriend's Back
My Town, My Guy And Me
Not The First
Off And Running
Out Here On My Own
She's A Fool
Sunshine, Lollipops And Rainbows
That's The Way Boys Are
The Look Of Love
The Old Crowd
The Old Crown
The Road I Walk
We Went So High
What Am I Gonna Do With You
Wonder Boy
Wonder Boy
Words We Don't Say
You Didn't Look 'round
You don't own me
You Dont Own me (с табами)