С переводом

A Place For Me
As Life Flows By
Between The Gentle Small & The Standing Tall
Childsplay Part I
Childsplay Part II
Crushed To Dust
Dead But Dreaming
Echoes Of Despair (Part II)
Falling Into Darkness
In The Realm Of The Midnight Sun
Into Deep
Journey To The End Of Night (Part I)
Just When You Think It's Safe
Light Of Day, Day Of Darkness
Lullaby In Winter
My Dark Reflections Of Life And Death
Myron And Cole
Pile Of Doubt
Purple Door, Pitch Black
Shattered (Part Iv)
The Boy In The Attic
The Everlasting Moment
The Quiet Offspring
Two Seconds In Life
Under Eternal Stars
When I Was You
Writings On The Wall (с переводом)