С табами

All That Keeps Ya Goin'
Faded Love
Freedom To Stay
Girl Like You
Gone Girl
Gone On The Other Hand
Good Hearted Woman
I Can't Remember
If I'd Only Come And Gone
Life Has Its Little Ups And Downs
Loving Her Was Easier
Moods Of Mary
Put Another Log On The Fire
She's Sweet She's Kind And She's Mine
T For Texas (с табами)
Through The Eyes Of Love
Time Changes Everything
Tin Cup Chalice
Walk Unashamed
We Live In Two Different Worlds
Wild Side Of Life