(It Looks Like) I'll Never Fall in Love Again
(See Me) One Last Time
At This Moment
Band of Gold
Bring the Boys Home
Come Back
Come See About Me
Deeper and Deeper
For No Reason
Happy Heart
I Couldn't Live Without Your Love
I'm Not Getting Any Better
Let's Make Beautiful Music
Look What I Found
Nice to Be With You
Now Is the Time to Say Goodbye
Rock Me in the Cradle
The Road We Didn't Take
We've Gotta Find a Way Back to Love
You Complete Me