All I Want Is An Angel
American Love
Baby You're So Cool
Black Sunday
By The Time I Get To Heaven
Coming Home
Driving In Your Car
Everybody Says
Everything 's Falling Apart
I Want You
It's A Damn Shame About You
Joni Mitchell On The Radio
Life Is Good
Lucky For You
Messing With Me
Missing Her Then
Niki`s Theme
Pop From Hell
The Buffalo Tapes
The Dolphin Club
This Is The Time! This Is The Place!
When Susannah Cries
Where Heros Go To Die
Where The Lost Ones Go