A Day In The Life
All In The Game
Be Myself Again
Come As You Are
Cracks Of My Broken Heart
Dust In The Wind
Georgy Porgy
Georgy Porgy (Featuring Faith Evans)
Ghetto Girl
Ghetto Girl (Featuring Me'shell Ndegé
I Know
I Wanna Be Loved
I'll Be There
If You Want Me To Stay
Just Friends
Let's Stay Together
Let's Stay Together (Midnight Mix )
Love Don't Love Me
Love Of My Own
Love The Hurt Away
Loving Your Best Friend
Making Love
Man Enough To Cry
More Than Just A Girlfriend
My Prayer
Poetry Girl
Pretty Baby
Something Real
Spend my Life With You
Spend My Life With You (Featuring Tamia)
Spiritual Thang
Still With You
Thats Just my Way
The Last Time
True to Myself
What if we Was Cool
When You Think of me
When You Think Of Me (Featuring Roy Ayers)
Where Does The Love Go
While You Were Here
Why You Follow me