(From Northern Aeries To) The Infinite Cycle Of Th
(From Northern Aeries to) The Infinite Cycle of the Unborn Lord
Ad Infinitum
Burning as One
Conflagration Of Hate
Crimson Might (And Glory)
Immortal Crucify
Of Feral Eyes
Silver Mistress
The Day The Light Hath Died
Undone Within
What Will Be Has Been
What Will Be Has Been!
Winter's Seed