С переводом

Don't Leave Me
Dream On (с переводом)
Feel The Rain
Feel The Rain (Live Version)
Gotta Get The Girl
Hooked On You (с переводом)
I Miss You
I Say Yeah
I Say Yeah (If You Say Alright)
It Happens Every Time
It Happens Everytime
Jennifer Goodbye
Let's Get Funky Tonight
Matter Of Time
Someone To Hold Me Tonight
Sugar Rush
They Don't Understand
This Time (с переводом)
With All My Heart
You'Re Taking Me Over