All The Fools Sailed Away
Along Comes A Spider
Along Comes A Spider (с аккордами)
Another Lie
As Long As It's Not About Love
Before The Fall
Better In The Dark
Between Two Hearts
Big Sister
Blood From A Stone
Born On The Sun
Born On The Sun (с аккордами)
Bring Down The Rain
Carolina County Ball
Caught In The Middle
Caught in The Middle (с табами)
Caught In The Middle (с аккордами)
Challis (Marry The Devil's Daughter)
Children Of The Sea
Cold Feet
Computer God
Death By Love
Don't Talk To Strangers
Don't Tell The Kids
Double Monday
Dream Evil
Drum Solo
Dying In America
Eat Your Heart Out
Egypt (The Chains Are On)
Evil Eyes
Evil On Queen Street
Evilution (с табами)
Faces in The Window
Fallen Angels
Feed My Head
Fever Dreams
Give Her The Gun
God Hates Heavy Metal
Golden Rules
Heaven And Hell (с табами)
Heaven And Hell
Here's to You
Hey Angel
Hollywood Black
Holy Diver
Holy Diver (с табами)
Holy Diver (с аккордами)
Hoochie Koochie Lady
Hungry For Heaven
Hunter of The Heart
I Am
I Could Have Been a Dreamer
I Speed at Night
I'm Coming Back To You
In Dreams
Institutional Man
Jesus Mary & The Holy Ghost
Just Another Day
Killing The Dragon
King of Rock And
Like The Beat of a Heart
Like The Beat Of A Heart (с аккордами)
Living The Lie
Lock up The Wolves
Long Live Rock 'n' Roll
Lord Of The Last Day
Lord Of The Last Day (с аккордами)
Lord Of The Last Day - Reprise
Losing My Insanity
Losing My Insanity (с аккордами)
Magica - Reprise
Magica - The Story
Magica Theme
Man on The Silver Mountain
Man On The Silver Mountain (Live)
Master Of The Moon
My Eyes
Naked in The Rain
Naked in The Rain (ronnie James Dio, 1987)
Neon Knights
Night Music
Night People
One Foot in The Grave
One More For The Road
One Night in The City
Overlove (ronnie James Dio, 1987)
Rainbow in The Dark
Rainbow in The Dark (с табами)
Rainbow In The Dark (с аккордами)
Rock 'n' Roll Children
Rock And Roll
Rock'n'Roll Children
Sacred Heart
Sacred Heart (Live)
Shame on The Night
Shoot Shoot
Stand up And Shout
Stand up And Shout (с табами)
Stand Up And Shout (Live)
Stay Out of my Mind
Straight Through The Heart
Straight Through The Heart (с аккордами)
Straight Through The Heart (Live)
Strange Highways
Strange Highways (с табами)
Sunset Superman
The End Of The World
The Eyes
The King of Rock And Roll
The Last in Line
The Last in Line (с табами)
The Last In Line (Live)
The Man Who Would Be King
The Mob Rules
The Sign Of The Southern Cross
This is Your Life
Throw Away Children
Time to Burn
Time to Turn
Turn To Stone
Turn Up The Night
Voodoo (Live)
Walk on Water
We Rock
When a Woman Cries
Why Are They Watching me
Wild One