Arising From The Ashes
Being As One With Hatred
Buried By Time Dust
Constant Suffering
Devouring Your Essence
Forgotten Dead Crow
Lost Curse Of Human Decay
Lusitânia (De Orgulho e Honra)
Me, The Hanged One
Melancholy Beginning
My Blood In Your Hands
Reflex Of Nothingness
The Burning
The Fire God
Ultra Sonic Violence