С аккордами

A Faint Moment Of Fortune
A Piece Of My Life
A Small Boy And A Grey Heaven
About Time And Decisions
Always Following Life
Arena Of Concealment
Arena Of Concliment (с аккордами)
Bad Dream
Between The Worlds
Certainty, Corpses Bleed Cold
Dark Shadows
De Rebus Que Greunter
Detect Your Liberty
Diary Of An Addict
Erase The Enemy
Fire Is My Witness
Fire Of Night
Fire Of The Night (с аккордами)
Forsaken Horizon
Happiness In Slavery
I've Sold Myself
In My Heart
In The Eye Of The Storm
Intolerance (Ignorance Ii)
Intro A Small Boy And A Grey Heaven
Love Taken Away
My Last Beauty
My Little Secret
New Kind Of Freedom
Nothing Is Forever
One Hundred Suns
One Of These Days
Roots Of Pain
Scream From The Abyss
Senseless Fight
Skit I
Skit1 (с аккордами)
Stand Up
Storm Of Rage
Supervision Until Death
Sycamore Dreams
The Beloved And The Hatred
The Seventh Soul
Tyranny Of A Small Misery (с аккордами)
Tyranny Of Small Misery
Tyranny Of Small Misery (с аккордами)
Vicious Circle