С табами

(Love Is) Thicker Than Water
(Our Love) Don't Throw It All Away
After Dark
An Everlasting Love
Come Home For The Winter
Dance To The Light Of The Morning
Dont Throw it All Away (с табами)
Dreamin' On
Falling In Love With You
Flowing Rivers
Fool For A Night
Good Feeling
I Can't Help It
I Go For You
I Just Want To Be Your Everything
Let It Be Me
Man On Fire
Me (Without You)
One Love
One More Look At The Night
Rest Your Love On Me
Shadow Dancing
Someone I Ain't
Time is Time
Too Many Looks In Your Eyes
Waiting For You
Warm Ride
Westfield Mansions
Wherever You Are
Words And Music