Against Myself (T.C.D.I.)
Andralls On Fire
Andralls On Fire - Part Ii
Back From Nowhere
Behind The Light
Beyond The Chaos
Chaotic World
Desire To Glorify
Fury In Your Eyes
Lady Death
Misery Screams
No Chance To Escape
Rotten Money
Shadows In The Mirror
So Many Gods
Terror Fetus
The Future Of Life
The Shade And The Darkness
The Truth
Thrash Blood's Mine