С переводом

Another Day
By Chance
Can't Have It All (с переводом)
Catch You
China Heart
Everything Falls Into Place
Final Move
Get Over You
Hello Hello
I Am Not Good At Not Getting What I Want
I Believe
I Won't Change You
I Won't Dance With You
If I Can't Dance (с переводом)
If You Go
Is It Any Wonder
Leave The Others Alone
Love Is Here
Love It Is Love
Making Music
Me And My Imagination (с переводом)
Mixed Up World
Move This Mountain
Murder On The Dancefloor (с переводом)
Music Gets The Best Of Me
New Flame
New York City Lights
Nowhere Without You
Only One
Party In My Head
Take Me Home
The Distance Between Us
The Universe Is You
Today The Sun's On Us
Walls Keep Saying Your Name
What Have We Started_
You Get Yours