A Magical Place (featuring Christopher Max)
Coloured Kisses
Cross My Heart
I Feel The Earth Move
I Feel The Earth Move (Club Mix)
If You're Tarzan, I'm Jane
It's Not What You're Doing
Love Thy Will be Done
Love... Thy Will Be Done (Prince Mix)
Martika's Kitchen
More Than You Know
More Than You Know (Dance Mix, Pt. 1)
More Than You Know (Single Version)
See If I Care
Toy Soldiers
Toy Soldiers (Single Version)
You Got Me Into This