Again Will The Fire Burn
Cry Of A Restless Soul
Denial Of Fate
Heart Of Storm
Highlander (The One)
Lost In The Depths Of Me
Perfect Warrior
Sworn In Metal Wind
The Kingdom Of My Will
The Quickening
The Redintegration
The Song Of Air
The Song Of Earth
Think Not Forever
Transdimensional Revelation
Welcome Back
World Through My Fateless Eyes