Acid Queen
Am i Sexy?
Deep Sexy Space
Doggie Tom
Dont Kill For Love
Feel so Alive
Fingerlickin' Good
I Must Increase my Bust (detroit Hardware Mix)
I Sit on Acid (mickey Blotter Mix)
Let's Get High
Lover (cake Mix)
Lover Cantata
Lsd = Truth
Man's Best Friend
Marijuana in Your Brain (dope Smokin Mix)
Me & Myself
Orchestral Sinsations
Praise The Lords
Pussy (pussymphony Ii)
Robot Love
Rough Sex (the All Night Grinder Mix)
Rubber Doll
She And Mr. Jones
Spank my Booty
Stay Awake
The Crab Louse
The Dude
The Mirror
The Power Is Mine
Undress And Possess