Received: from ( []) by (8.6.4/8.6.4) with SMTP id BAA21414 for ; Tue, 15 Mar 1994 01:42:24 -0800
Received: from etlxd20 ( by (4.1/SMI-4.1-MAILGATE1.14)
id AA15583; Tue, 15 Mar 94 10:42:20 +0100
Received: from etlxd42k ( by etlxd20 (4.1/SMI-4.1-LME1.6)
id AA09429; Tue, 15 Mar 94 09:42:18 GMT
From: [email protected] ( neil bergin xd/gk)
Received: by etlxd42k (4.1/client-1.3)
id AA01353; Tue, 15 Mar 94 09:42:17 GMT
Date: Tue, 15 Mar 94 09:42:17 GMT
To: [email protected]
Subject: CRD: House At Pooh Corner - Kenny Loggins
From [email protected] (Tim Nemec)
Subject: CRD: "House At Pooh Corner" (Loggins)

House At Pooh Corner
as performed by Kenny Loggins
(Capo at 2nd fret - the song is really in E)
D Em F#m Bm
Christopher Robin and I walked along
Under branches lit up by the moon
D Em F#m Bm
Posing our questions to owl and Eyore
As our days disappeared all to soon
Bm F#m
But I wandered much further today than I should
And I can't seen to find my way back to the wood
(walkdown bass)
D (Db bass) (B bass) A
So help me if you can I've got to get
D (Db bass) (B bass) A
Back to the house at Pooh corner by one
D (Db bass) (B bass) A
You'd be surprised there's so much to be done
F#m Bm F#m Bm
Count all the bees in the hive, chase all the clouds from the sky
G A Bm C
Back to the days of Christopher Robin and Pooh
Winnie the Pooh doesn't know what to do
Got a honey jar stuck on his nose
So he came to me asking help and advice
And from here no one knows where he goes
So I sent him to ask of the owl if he's there
How to loosen a jar from the nose of a bear
Last line:
G A Bm
Back to the days of Christopher Robin
G A Bm
Back to the days of Christopher Robin
G A Bm
Back to the days of Pooh
G A Bm
Oh oh oh oh oh
G A B (major)
Oh oh oh oh oh
(This is of course an approximation and any suggections/corrections
are greatly appreciated! )

Ваше мнение