Nothin’s changin’ but the shadows on the wall
I wish I could leave myself at the end of the hall
Always pushin’ pushin’ away what I need the most
Well here I go again but this time we got so close
I was reckless reckless
I was reckless to the end
I was foolish and careless
And reckless once again
It looks like I really led myself astray
And even I don’t believe half the things I say
Always runnin’ and I still don’t know where I am
I just can’t afford to let you slip right thru my
All the right words remain unspoken
Another promise made
Another promise broken
I was reckless once again...
Drums: gary mallaber
Bass: john pierce
Guitars: michael landau
Wurlitzer piano: kevin savigar
B3: mike finnigan
Harmony vocal: zachary throne
Background vocals: marlena jetermortonette jenkins
Alex brown

Ваше мнение