С табами

Artist _ Janis Ian
At Seventeen
At17 (с табами)
Between The Lines
Bigger Than Real
Boy i Really Tied One on
Breaking Silence
Bright Lights And Promises
Dance With Me
Dear Billy
Don't Leave Tonight
Down And Away
Fly Too High
From me to You
Get Ready to Roll
Getting Over You
I Believe I'm Myself Again
I Remember Yesterday
I Want To Make You Love Me
I'll Cry Tonight
In The Winter
Let Me Be Lonely
Light a Light
Love Is Blind
Lover's Lullaby
Lover's Lullabye
Party Lights
Passion Play
Restless Eyes
Ride Me Like A Wave
Silly Habits
Slow Dance Romance
Society's Child
Societys Child
Some People
Stars (с табами)
Sugar Mountain
Sunset Of Your Life
Sweet Sympathy
Take To The Sky
Tea & Sympathy
Tea And Sympathy
The Come on
The Other Side Of The Sun
This Must be Wrong
Under The Covers
When Angels Cry
When The Party's Over
Will You Dance