С аккордами

Baby Ruth
Back In My Own Hands
Brother Jacob
Call To Arms And Legs
City Of Gold
Dance Away Lover
Dancer Road
Don't Let Me Sleep In The Morning
Every Bit Of my Heart
Feeling Is Right
Fight For Your Life
Fly By Night Lady
Get Up And Enjoy Yourself
Gettin' Lucky
Got To Be Real
Hard Drivin' Days
I Dont Want The Chance
I Surrender
I'm Feelin' Fine
If You Knew Me Better
Jefftown Creek
Keep A Secret
Lonelier Now
Look To The Sky
Love Me Now
Love Me Tonight
Love my Blues Away
Loving Me Along
Man I Wanna Be
Monkey Shine
Never Been any Reason
Nothing To Lose
One Against The Other
Open Up The Door
Out Of The Blue
Separate Ways
Show Me I'm Alive
Since You Been Gone
Sister Sister
Take A Hand
Take It On Home
The Feeling Is Right
The Victim
There's Never Been Any Reason (с аккордами)
This Womans in Love
Ticket Back To Georgia
Time Has A Way
Too Late
When i Get Ready
You'll Be The One