Ac - Cent - Tchu - Ate The Positive
Between The Devil & The Deep Blue Sea
Come Rain Or Come Shine
Ding - Dong! The Witch Is Dead
Don't Like Goodbyes
Happiness Is A Thing Called Joe
I Gotta Right To Sing The Blues
I've Got The World On A String
It's Only A Paper Moon
Last Night When We Were Young
Let's Fall In Love
Let's Take A Walk Around The Block
One For My Baby
Over The Rainbow
Sing My Heart
Stormy Weather
That Old Black Magic
This Time The Dream's On Me