С переводом

As Long as I Can Dream
Come Go With Me
Didn't It Hurt to Hurt Me
End of the World (с переводом)
Exposed to Love
I Think I'm in Trouble
I'll Never Get Over You (Getting Over Me)
I'll Say Good-Bye for the Two of Us
In Walked Love
Let Me Be the One
Let Me Down Easy
Love Don't Hurt (Until You Fall)
Love Is Our Destiny
Now That I Found You
Point of No Return
Seasons Change
Still Hung Up on You
Stop Listen Look & Think
Tell Me Why