Discover Me
Does Your Mama Know About Me
Forever Came Today
He's My Sunny Boy
How Long Has That Evening Train Been Gone
I'll Try Something New
I'm Gonna Make It (I Will Wait for You)
I'm Gonna Make You Love Me
I'm Livin' in Shame
In and Out of Love
Keep an Eye
Love Child
No Matter What Sign You Are
Some Things You Never Get Used To
Someday We'll Be Together
The Beginning of the End
The Composer
The Young Folks