С переводом

Bittersweet Loving
Call Me
Come On In, The Dreams Are Fine
Deee-Lite Theme
Electric Shock
Fuddy Duddy Judge
Groove Is In The Heart
Heart Be Still
I Had A Dream I Was Falling Through A Hole
I Won't Give Up
I.F.O. (Identified Flying Object)
Love Is Everything
Mind Melt
Music Selector Is The Soul Reflector
Power Of Love
Pussycat Meow
River Of Freedom
Rubber Lover
Say Ahh...
Thank You Everyday
Two Clouds Above Nine
Vote, Baby, Vote
What Is This Music
When You Told Me You Loved Me (с переводом)