С табами

44 Stories
Beautiful Pain
Beautiful Pain (Featuring Sheryl Crow)
Change Partners
Closer Than I Appear
Closer Than I Appear
Dance With The Tiger
Hold On
Hold on (с табами)
Hope Against Hope
I Don't Know Why You Don't Want Me
I'll Change For You
I'll Change For You (Featuring Steve Earle)
Last Stop Before Home
Last Stop Before Home
Rules Of Travel
September When It Comes (Featuring Johnny Cash)
Seven Year Ache (с табами)
Seven Year Ache
Tennessee Flat Top Box (с табами)
The Real me (с табами)
The Wheel (с табами)
Three Steps Down
Three Steps Down (Featuring Teddy Thompson)
Western Wall
Will You Remember Me
You Ain't Goin' Nowhere