Accept The Lamb
All Stand Together
Alone In Suicide
Anguish And Pain
Battle Of The Flesh
Black Snake
Changing Me
Demon On The Run
Do Or Die
Eat The Flesh
Escape From The Fire
Fear No Evil
Heartbeat (Of The City)
Heaven On Earth
Help Me
Holy Fire
I Want To Live In Your Heart
It's Alright
Killing The Beast
Kingdom Come
Let My People Go
Lies In The Dark
Live Wire
Mad Dog World
Never Be The Same
New Age Illusion
Out Of Darkness
Out Of Love
Rounded Are The Rocks
Say Goodbye
Shakin' It
She's Gone
Soldier Of Peace
Stand In The Light
Streetlight Dancer
The Messiah
The Presence
The World (Keeps Movin' Around)
Top Of The Mountain
Vagrant People
What I Have I Done_
What's Following The Grave
You Lose