An Epic Of Time Wasted (с аккордами)
And All Things Will End (с аккордами)
Breaking Their Hold (с аккордами)
Chapter Four (с аккордами)
Clairvoyant Disease (с аккордами)
Darkness Surrounding (с аккордами)
Desecrate Through Reverance (с аккордами)
Eternal Rest (с аккордами)
I Wont See You Tonight Part 1 (с аккордами)
I Wont See You Tonight Part 2 (с аккордами)
Lips Of Deciet (с аккордами)
Radiant Eclipse (с аккордами)
Remenissions (с аккордами)
Second Heartbeat (с аккордами)
The Art Of Subconscious Illusion (с аккордами)
Thick And Thin (с аккордами)
Unholy Confessions (с аккордами)
Warmness On The Soul (с аккордами)