С аккордами

Beast Of Honor
Followed The Waves
Followed The Waves (с аккордами)
Head Unbound
I Need I Want I Will
I'll Be Anything You Want
Lightning Is My Girl
Lightning Is My Girl (с аккордами)
My Foggy Notion
Overpower Thee
Real A Lie
Real A Lie (с аккордами)
Skin Receiver
Skin Receiver (с аккордами)
Taste You
Taste You (с аккордами)
Would If I Could