С переводом

Acid Test
Beneath The Vilolence
Beneath The Violence
Black Nails And Bloody Wrists
Blowout in The Radio Room
Bringing It All Together
Catalyst Of Terror
Dead Man's Hand
Embrace This Hell
For All Eternity
Freewheel Burning (Live)
Gretna Greene
Human Crate
I Am Alive
I Bury My Head In My Head
Ignite The Fire
Immortal Sin
In a World of my Own Making
Into The Pit
Into The Pit (Live)
Jesus Saves
Kill It
Kill It (Dutch Death Mix)
Laid To Rest
Legacy of Hate
Life In Black
Little Crazy
Little Crazy (Live)
Lost To The Madness
Nailed To The Gun
Reality, A New Beginning
Resistance (с переводом)
Small Deadly Space
Vicious (Middle Finger Mix)
War Of Words
Wasting Days