С переводом

Before Tomorrow Comes
Brand New Start
Break Me Down
Broken Wings
Buried Alive
Burn It Down
Come To Life
Coming Home
Down To My Last
Find The Real
In Loving Memory
Metalingus (с переводом)
One By One
One Day Remains
Rise Today
Save Me
Shed My Skin
The End Is Here
Ties That Bind
Watch Over You (с переводом)
Watch Your Words
Wayward One
White Knuckles